The Reynolds Company
Company Logo

Holiday Hours

All of our branch locations will be closed on the following days.

New Year's Day

Observed: Friday, December 31, 2021

Friday before Easter

Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Christmas Eve

Observed: Friday, December 23

Christmas Day

Observed: Monday, December 26

New Year's Eve

Observed: Friday, December 30

New Year's Day

Observed: Monday, January 2, 2023

Online Orders

Any order placed online will be processed the next business day.

Emergencies

If you are experiencing an emergency situation, please call your local branch after hours number and on call representative will gladly assist you with your needs.